Administration: Board and Staff


Board Members

President Steve Meckel
Vice President Vacant
Secretary/Treasurer Keith Blackerby
Director At Large John Thomas
Director At Large David Wagner
District Directors
South Metro Vacant
Southern Derrick deGroot
Central Valley Steve Hershberger
Central/Eastern John Cronkrite
Portland Roger Thomas
Columbia Conrad Peterson
Tualatin Hills Steve Baker
Willamette Vicki Pounds
Western Jodie DeMoe
To contact your District Director, please call
Oregon Youth Soccer at 503-626-4625

Staff Members

CEO & Tecnical Director John Madding  
Director of Education
Manager, Registration Services
Bob Bigney
Desia Bramel
Manager, Member Services Brian Scott

Oregon Youth Soccer is sponsored in part by: